Terms of service

Publisher :
PINKTV INTERNATIONAL B.V.
Blekerij 58B 6212
Maastricht XW (Netherlands)

Publication director :
Pascal Houzelot

GENERAL POINTS

By subscribing to this service you certify that you have read and agreed to be bound by the General Terms and Conditions of Sale and Use of the service. The pinkx.eu portal is restricted to an informed adult audience. It contains X-rated texts, photos and videos showing homosexual relations between consenting adults which may be offensive to some viewers. By using this service you declare and commit on your honor:
- to be over the age of legal majority in your country.
- to immediately exit the website should information of sexual nature or pornographic images offend
- you or if laws or regulations of the country in which you log in ban you from accessing such contents.
- not to show the content of this site to a minor or a non-consenting adult and to use all means
- necessary to prevent a minor from accessing this website from your computer.
- to browse this website in a personal capacity without involving any company or state organisation.
- not to enter this website in a malicious way or with the intent to cause
- not to sue the publisher for any reason whatsoever.

PINK TV INTERNATIONAL B.V. is not liable in case of false declaration.

The Terms and Conditions hereby may be edited with no prior warning or communication from the PINK TV INTERNATIONAL company. Updating or cancelling one or several provisions in the present Terms and Conditions does not in any way cancel or edit the rest of the agreement.

SERVICE DESCRIPTION

PinkX.eu offers - upon payment of a subscription fee - online access to the PinkX TV channel as well as an unlimited offer of X-rated gay videos.

GEOLOCATION

PinkX.eu is exclusively available in the European Union, the Principality of Monaco, the Principality of Andorra, Switzerland, the French overseas territories (DOM TOM). Under no circumstances will PINK TV INTERNATIONAL B.V. proceed to a refund should a user subscribe and/or use the service from any territory other than the ones mentioned above.

SUBSCRIPTION MANAGEMENT / ONLINE PAYMENT

Online payments are managed through our third party secured payment service SEGPAY. They are entirely secured and confidential. We accept all major credit and debit cards. For the sake of confidentiality, the service will appear as PTIB on your bank statement.

To subscribe you will need to create a username and a password. You will receive a confirmation e-mail after each subscription, as a valid transaction statement.

PINK TV INTERNATIONAL B.V. is not liable in case of fake user information such as an invalid e-mail address.

All prices are tax-inclusive. You can cancel your subscription at any time by accessing the unsubscribe interface: SegpayEU.com. In this case, subscription will end at the end of the offer you selected in the first place. If not cancelled, subscription will automatically be renewed at the end of the selected offer. The 24 hours trial offer will then automatically convert into a recurring monthly subscription until you unsubscribe.

Data saved on PINK TV INTERNATIONAL B.V.’s, PINK TV INTERNATIONAL B.V.’s technical partners’, or PINK TV INTERNATIONAL B.V.’s third parties’ IT systems constitute proof of the general transactions that were made. Data saved by the payment system constitute proof of the financial transactions.

SERVICE AVAILABILITY

The pinkx.eu website is, on principle, accessible to users 24/7, except when planned or unplanned shutdowns occur, due to maintenance or in case of force majeure. In the event of inaccessibility, PINK TV INTERNATIONAL commits to doing all it possibly can to reestablish access to the service and will strive to prior inform the users of the dates and hours of the intervention. Being subject to due care obligations only, PINK TV INTERNATIONAL could not be held liable for any damage, whatever its nature, due to a service unavailability.

The pinkx.eu site requires a subscription to an Internet provider which must be contracted independently from the subscription to our service. PINK TV INTERNATIONAL B.V. cannot be held responsible, in any way, should your connection not work properly or its performance prove poor when accessing and/or communicating with pinkx.eu, no matter what the image quality noted during the bandwidth test.

Given the nature of the service, PINK TV INTERNATIONAL B.V. may have to edit the contents of pinkx.eu with no prior warning, by adding or deleting parts of the contents. You consequently refrain from opposing order payments on pinkx.eu for the reasons mentioned above. Besides, PINK TV INTERNATIONAL B.V. reserves the right to deny access to pinkx.eu with no justification needed.

COMPATIBLE DEVICES

The pinkx.eu website is accessible from computers under Windows and Mac OS, tablets and smartphones under Android and iOS. It is compatible with the latest versions of all major web browsers (Internet Explorer 10 and above, Firefox, Chrome, Opera). You can download one of these browsers from one of the aforementioned editors’ website for free. In order to function, the pinkx.eu website also requires the latest version of the Flash Player plugin and an x264 codec supporting system.
PINK TV INTERNATIONAL B.V. will not be held responsible for a viewing platform incompatibility.

COMPATIBLE DEVICES

The pinkx.eu website is accessible from computers under Windows and Mac OS, tablets and smartphones under Android and iOS. It is compatible with the latest versions of all major web browsers (Internet Explorer 10 and above, Firefox, Chrome, Opera). You can download one of these browsers from one of the aforementioned editors’ website for free. In order to function, the pinkx.eu website also requires the latest version of the Flash Player plugin and an x264 codec supporting system.

TECHNICAL SUPPORT

Should you have any problem, you can contact our technical support team in either French or English from Monday to Friday, 10 am to 18:30 pm, through support@pinkx.eu. We will answer your e-mail within the next 24 working hours, inasmuch as possible.

REFUNDS

In the event of fraudulent use of your bank card, PINK TV INTERNATIONAL B.V. may block your information on pinkx.eu. Alerting PINK TV INTERNATIONAL B.V. does not exempt you from contacting and following procedures with your bank. In this case only and with all the supporting documents, refund requests may be processed through our payment partner SEGPAY: SegpayEU.com. For all other transaction issue, you must send an e-mail to : support@pinkx.eu

PERIOD OF WITHDRAWAL

Online video and subscription television services constitute an intangible service exclusively delivered in a digital form. Content viewing being performed immediately, you will then not have a right to withdraw. You acknowledge and expressly agree to this by validating the Terms and Conditions hereby.

PERSONAL INFORMATION MANAGEMENT

Personal information collected by PINK TV INTERNATIONAL B.V. and payment third party are used solely to process your subscription or your required information. All other use is excluded. You have the right to access, correct, edit or delete some information regarding you by writing to support@pinkx.eu.

PINK TV INTERNATIONAL B.V. commits to securing your data, not communicating them to a third person and keeping them strictly confidential. Your e-mail address may be used by PINK TV INTERNATIONAL B.V. to communicate with you about your subscription or special offers. You can choose not to receive such offers by unsubscribing via a link at the bottom of every e-mail.

IP ADDRESSES / COOKIES

The pinkx.eu website saves IP adresses (the Internet address of a computer) as well as cookies in order to track a user’s visit in a way which guarantees their anonymity. These recordings are necessary to better assist you in case of technical issues and to prevent frauds.

LITIGATION

In case of litigation, exclusive competence is attributed to the courts of competent juridiction. Should one of the provisions from the General Terms and Conditions of Sale and Use aforementioned be declared inapplicable or invalid for any reason, this invalidity or inapplicability would not affect the applicability or validity of the other provisions.

CONTACT

All questions about the General Terms and Conditions of Sale and Use must be sent by e-mail to support@pinkx.eu.

COPYRIGHT

Contents - including texts, software, audio documents, photographs and pictures - which appear or are available within the services offered and available from the pinkx.eu website are protected by intellectual property rights and are exclusively owned by PINK TV INTERNATIONAL B.V. and/or its partners if applies. In this respect, you commit not to (non-exhaustive list) using, reproducing, representing, broadcasting, adapting, borrowing contents from services protected by intellectual property laws, without an express authorization from PINK TV INTERNATIONAL B.V. and/or its partners.

Infos légales

Editeur :
PINKTV INTERNATIONAL B.V.
Blekerij 58B 6212
Maastricht XW (Netherlands)

Directeur de publication :
Pascal Houzelot

GENERALITES

En vous abonnant à ce service, vous déclarez avoir consulté et accepté les conditions générales de vente et d’utilisation du service. Le portail PinkX.eu est réservé à un public majeur et averti. Il contient des textes, photos et vidéos X présentant des relations homosexuelles entre adultes consentants qui peuvent choquer la sensibilité de certaines personnes. En utilisant ce service, vous certifiez et vous engagez sur l’honneur :
- à être majeur selon la législation de votre pays.
- à quitter immédiatement le site si des informations à caractère sexuel ou des images pornographiques vous choquent ou si des lois ou des réglementations de votre pays de connexion vous interdisent d’accéder à de tels contenus.
- à ne pas montrer le contenu de ce site à un mineur ou à un adulte non consentant et à mettre en œuvre tous les moyens existants pour empêcher un mineur d’utiliser mon ordinateur pour accéder à ce site.
- à consulter ce site à titre personnel sans impliquer une société ou un organisme d’état.
- à ne pas entrer sur ce site avec l’intention de nuire.
- à ne pas poursuivre l’éditeur du site pour quelque raison que ce soit.
PINK TV INTERNATIONAL B.V. n'est pas responsable en cas de fausse déclaration.

Les présentes Conditions Générales d’Utilisation et de Vente pourront subir des modifications sans préavis ni communication de la part de la société PINK TV INTERNATIONAL. La modification ou l'annulation de l’une ou plusieurs dispositions des présentes CGU / CGV n'annule en aucun cas ni ne change le reste de l'accord.

DESCRIPTION DU SERVICE

PinkX.eu propose, moyennant paiement à un abonnement, l'accès en ligne à la chaîne de TV PinkX ainsi qu’une offre de vidéos X gay en illimité.

GEOLOCALISATION

PinkX.eu est exclusivement disponible sur les territoires de l’Union Européenne + la Principauté de Monaco + la Principauté d’Andorre + la Suisse + les DOM TOM. En aucun PINK TV INTERNATIONAL B.V. ne procèdera à un remboursement en cas d’abonnement et/ou d’utilisation sur un autre des territoires susmentionnés.

GESTION DES ABONNEMENTS / PAIEMENT EN LIGNE

Les paiements en ligne sont générés par notre tiers de paiement sécurisé SEGPAY. Ils sont entièrement sécurisés et confidentiels. Nous acceptons les principales cartes de crédits et de débits. Par souci de discrétion, le service apparaîtra sur votre compte bancaire sous le nom de PTIB.

Pour vous abonner, il vous faudra créer un identifiant et un mot de passe. Vous recevrez un e-mail de confirmation après chaque souscription faisant état de la validation de la transaction. PINK TV INTERNATIONAL B.V. n’est pas responsable en cas de fausse donnée d’utilisateur comme une adresse e-mail invalide.

Tous les prix sont entendus TTC. Vous pouvez à tout moment annuler votre abonnement en vous rendant dans l’interface de désabonnement : SegpayEU.com, Dans ce cas, l’abonnement prendra fin à la fin de période de la formule initialement choisie. S’il n’est pas annulé, l'abonnement sera automatiquement renouvelé à chaque fin de période de la formule initialement choisie. L'offre découverte 24h se convertit automatiquement en abonnement mensuel récurrent jusqu'à sa résiliation.

Les données enregistrées sur les systèmes informatiques de PINKTV INTERNATION B.V. ou de ses prestataires informatiques ou tiers de paiements constituent la preuve de l'ensemble des transactions passée. Les données enregistrées par le système de paiement constituent la preuve des transactions financières.

DISPONIBILITE DU SERVICE

Le site pinkx.eu est, par principe, accessible aux utilisateurs 24/24h, 7/7j, sauf interruption, programmée ou non, pour les besoins de sa maintenance ou en cas de force majeure. En cas d’impossibilité d’accès au service, PINK TV International s’engage à faire son maximum afin de rétablir l’accès au service et s’efforcera alors de communiquer préalablement aux utilisateurs les dates et heures de l’intervention. N’étant soumis qu’à une obligation de moyen, PINK TV INTERNATIONAL ne saurait être tenu pour responsable de tout dommage, quelle qu’en soit la nature, résultant d’une indisponibilité du service.

Le site pinkx.fr requiert l’abonnement à un service d'accès au réseau Internet qui doit être contracté indépendamment de l’abonnement à notre service. PINK TV INTERNATIONAL B.V. ne sera pas tenue responsable, sous aucune forme, du mauvais fonctionnement, ou de prestation insuffisante des services d'accès au réseau Internet et/ou de communication avec PinkX.eu, et ce malgré la qualité de diffusion éventuelle constatée lors du test de bande passante.

Etant donnée la nature du service, PINK TV INTERNATIONAL B.V. peut être amenée à modifier sans préavis le contenu de PinkX.eu, en ajoutant ou supprimant des parties du contenu. Vous renoncez dès-lors à vous opposer au paiement des commandes sur PinkX.eu pour les causes citées ci-dessus. Par ailleurs, PINK TV INTERNATIONAL B.V. se réserve le droit de refuser l’accès à PinkX.eu sans justification.

MATERIELS COMPATIBLES

Le site PinkX.eu est accessible sur ordinateurs, tablettes et smartphones, sous environnement Windows et Mac O.S. PinkX.eu est compatible avec les dernières versions des principaux logiciels de navigation Internet (ex : Explorer 10 et +, Firefox, Chrome, Opéra). Vous pouvez télécharger gratuitement l’un de ces navigateurs sur le site internet de l’un des éditeurs mentionnés. Pour son fonctionnement, le site Pinkx.fr requiert également la dernière version du pluggin Flash Player ainsi qu’un matériel qui supporte le codec x264. Pour tester la compatibilité de votre matériel, nous vous invitons à regarder la vidéo suivante. PINK TV INTERNATIONAL B.V. ne sera pas tenue responsable en cas d’incompatibilité avec le support de visionnage.

SUPPORT TECHNIQUE

Pour tout problème rencontré, vous pouvez contacter en français ou en anglais notre hotline technique du lundi au vendredi de 10h à 18h30 par e-mail support@pinkx.eu. Les réponses aux e-mails se font, dans la mesure du possible, sous 24h ouvrables.

REMBOURSEMENTS

En cas d'utilisation frauduleuse de votre carte bancaire, PINK TV INTERNATIONAL B.V. peut bloquer vos informations sur pinkx.fr. Prévenir PINK TV INTERNATIONAL B.V. ne se substitue pas aux démarches auprès de votre banque. Dans ce cas précis et sous réserve de justificatifs, les demandes de remboursement devront être effectuées auprès de notre tiers de paiement SEGPAY : SegpayEU.com.
Pour tout autre problème de transaction, vous devez envoyez un mail à : support@pinkx.eu

DELAI DE RETRACTATION

Les services de vidéo en ligne et de télévision sous abonnement constituent une prestation immatérielle réalisée exclusivement par voie numérique. Le visionnage des contenus étant à exécution immédiate, vous ne pourrez donc pas bénéficier du droit de rétractation ce que vous reconnaissez et acceptez expressément en validant les présentes conditions générales.

GESTION DES INFORMATIONS PERSONNELLES

Les informations personnelles recueillies par PINK TV INTERNATIONAL B.V. et par le tiers de paiement sont utilisées à seules fins de traitement de votre abonnement ou de demandes d’informations, à l’exclusion de toute autre utilisation. Vous disposez d’un droit d’accès, de rectification, de modification ou de suppression des données vous concernant en écrivant à l’adresse e-mail support@pinkx.eu

PINK TV INTERNATIONAL B.V. s’engage à sécuriser vos données, à ne pas les communiquer à un tiers et à les garder strictement confidentielles. Votre adresse e-mail pourra être utilisée par PINK TV INTERNATIONAL B.V. pour communiquer avec vous sur votre abonnement ou sur des offres promotionnelles. Vous pourrez vous opposer à la réception de telles offres en vous désabonnant via le lien au bas de chaque e-mail.

ADRESSES IP / COOKIES

Le site PinkX.eu enregistre les adresses IP (l'adresse internet d'un ordinateur) ainsi que les cookies afin de retracer la visite d'un utilisateur tout en garantissant l'anonymat de ce dernier. Ces enregistrements sont nécessaires pour mieux vous assister en cas de problème technique et pour prévenir les fraudes.

LITIGES

En cas de litige, compétence exclusive est attribuée aux Tribunaux compétents. Si l'une des dispositions des CGU/CGV mentionnées devait être déclarée inapplicable ou est invalidée pour une quelconque raison, cette invalidité ou inapplicabilité n'affectera pas l'application ou la validité des autres dispositions.

CONTACT

Toutes questions sur les Conditions Générales d’Utilisation et de Vente doivent être adressées par e-mail à support@pinkx.eu

COPYRIGHT

Les contenus, notamment les textes, logiciels, documents sonores, photographies et dessins qui apparaissent ou sont disponibles sur les services proposés et accessibles à partir du site pinkx.fr sont protégés par le droit de la propriété intellectuelle et sont la propriété exclusive de PINK TV INTERNATIONAL B.V. et/ou de ses partenaires le cas échéant. A ce titre, vous vous engagez sans que cette liste ne soit limitative, à ne pas utiliser, reproduire, représenter, diffuser, adapter ou emprunter des contenus des services protégés par le droit de la propriété intellectuelle, sans autorisation expresse de PINKTV INTERNATIONAL B.V. et/ou de ses partenaires.